Client Login

Click here if you have forgotten your login details
Search Site

World Dating Partners

How to delete the web-site?

If you need to have your web-site deleted from the system please contact Support team and we will do this for you. Members will be migrated to another web-site you have in your partner account if it belongs to the same portal as the site you would like to delete. Otherwise your members will be migrated to the main portal site and they will be notified of an alternative url to access the system.